Contacts

CEA Administration:

CEA President, Kasper Risbjerg Eskildsen, eskild@ruc.dk

Student assistant, Adrijana Turajlic, adtu@ruc.dk

 

 

Al Akhawayn University

Academic representative, Christopher S. Taylor, CTaylor@aui.ma

Administrative contact, Brian Seilstad, b.seilstad@aui.ma

Student representative, Fatima Zohra Belhadj, F.Belhadj@aui.ma

 

 

Evergreen State College

Academic representative, Steve Niva, NivaS@evergreen.edu

Administrative contact, Brynn Smith, Brynn.Smith@evergreen.edu

Student representative, Sarah Brady, Sarah.Brady@evergreen.edu

 

 

PUC-Rio

Academic representative, Daniela Vargas, dvargas@puc-rio.br

Administrative contact, Angela Randolpho Paiva, directorccci@puc-rio.br

Student representative, Hannah Farbiarz, h.farbiarz@gmail.com

 

Roskilde University

Academic representative, Kasper Risbjerg Eskildsen, eskild@ruc.dk

Administrative contact, Maria Bech Espesen, mariae@ruc.dk

Administrative contact, Helle Rod Søgaard, hgaard@ruc.dk

Student representative, Martin Couffignail, mptc@ruc.dk

Student  representative, Tin Carevic, carevic@ruc.dk

 

 

Tata Institute of Social Sciences

Academic representative, P.K. Shajahan, shajahan@tiss.edu

Administrative contact, Madhushree Sekher, madhusekher@tiss.edu

Student representative, Rahul Raaz, rahul.raj2016@tiss.edu

 

The New School

Academic representative, Mary Watson, watsonm@newschool.edu

Administrative contact, Jason Nu, nuj@newschool.edu

 

 

University of Los Andes

Academic representative, Catalina González-Uribe

oiadirection@uniandes.edu.co and cc to cgonzalez@uniandes.edu.co

Administrative contact, Camilo Villa, oiaresearch@uniandes.edu.co

Student representative, Ius Nathalie Chingate Hernandez, i.chingate@uniandes.edu.co

 

 

University of Paris 8

Academic representative, Sophie Wauquier, sophie.wauquier@orange.fr

Administrative contact, Laurent Bertat, laurent.bertat@univ-paris8.fr

Student representative, Gaëtan Chevreau, gaetanchevreau@gmail.com